missemmamm

thoughts of an introspective party girl

Bathroom of the Future

Posted by missemmamm on November 19, 2009

So I went to the dog track again last week (Wheeling Island) This wouldn’t usually be notable because I’ve been there at least a dozen times. Even if I don’t win I usually have fun. I’m not much for slots, I usually stick to the dog track. So between watching the dogs race, eating tasty food that’s bad for you, being carded all day (I look 17?) & being hit on by really old drunk gamblers, the thrill is pretty gone. I mean it’s fun but nothing new. But this day I was super amazed, despite getting sick on the way there. FYI: I do not recommend vomiting in a bathroom on a moving bus. They had this in the bathroom (at the track, not on the bus, xd).

The Amazing Dyson Airblade Hand Dryer

While I consider myself fairly intelligent some things easily amuse me. This is definitely one of them. It’s like it’s from the future and hygienic too! I’m not the only one who is amazed. A quick YouTube search turns up tons of videos on this but I still had to use my own. I’m still surprised that they had something like this as the place is sort of run down. Apparently they cost over a grand.

YouTube Preview Image

Leave a Reply

 
