missemmamm

thoughts of an introspective party girl

Madly in Love with Me Necklace Giveaway

Posted by missemmamm on February 13, 2010

Photo by Larissa Meeks

Today is Madly in Love with ME/Self Love Day. I read about this on gala darling’s Carousel. I’m still figuring out how to love instead of hate myself. I’ve decided to write five 5 things I’m happy having accomplished each day in my Radical Self Love Bible. If I can’t think of enough things then it will spur me on to doing good things (even little things) for myself.

Now for the fun. How would you like to win a ME Heart Token Necklace courtesy of Christine Arylo?

To do so, download the free ME-Love kit here. You must download this kit to take and share your self-love dare or vow in order to be a part of the giveaway contest. Then leave a comment on this blog telling either:  The self-love dare you took and why? or The self-love vow you took and why? Info on those two questions can be found in the ME-Love Kit. I will randomly choose the winner on February 24, 2010.

You can receive an extra entry by tweeting the following on twitter Check out @missemmamm’s Madly in Love with Me Heart Necklace Giveaway on her blog at http://bit.ly/daxNQK Leave your twitter username in your comment so I know that you receive an extra entry.

Leave a Reply

 
