missemmamm

thoughts of an introspective party girl

Style File: 90s Love

Posted by missemmamm on May 12, 2010

I recently became a member of LOOKBOOK Below is the first look I posted on there and another collage I made just for here. If you’re on there feel free to Fan me or Hype me or whatever you do on there. I’m still learning the ropes. I had to wear this fun dress I got on eBay when I when I went to lunch with my mother on Monday. We went the day after Mother’s Day because we didn’t want to go when it was packed & I had to work on Mother’s Day. If you’re wondering I got my mom the shirt she’s wearing at Kmart. Now she has it in blue and yellow.

//

Photobucket

Photobucket

Leave a Reply

 
