missemmamm

thoughts of an introspective party girl

Style File: Mellie

Posted by missemmamm on June 2, 2010

Photobucket

A few days before my birthday my mother took me to Applebee’s to celebrate. Unfortunately we had a really rude waitress and couldn’t really enjoy ourselves. I don’t like to complain but I don’t think it was a big deal that we needed more/different dressing. She never offered to refill my drink and threw our bill at us before we were done eating. I had the chicken won ton tacos and a half size oriental chicken salad.

I wore this Free People dress. I’m a seller on eBay. Usually I just flip movie and TV wardrobe. I don’t buy the stuff to wear myself. Most of the actresses are tiny so I couldn’t do that if I wanted to. When I got this dress worn by Mellie on Dollhouse (Season 1 Episode 5: True Believe) I had to wear it. She’s not a skinny minnie like the other girls on the show. If you’re on LookBook please go hype my style on there.

Photobucket

MellieFashion Trends & Styles - Polyvore

Mellie by MissEmmaMM featuring Free People dresses

Leave a Reply

