missemmamm

thoughts of an introspective party girl

G.I. Girl Photo Set

Posted by missemmamm on March 7, 2010

You may know that I recently reviewed the G.I. Girl Costume. The review included a few pictures but of course I took a lot more than that. The effects I had to use really lent themselves to this costume so I did multiple copies of each photo. You can view them here. As always you can view the full size photo in a new window by clicking on it.

Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket

Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket

Photobucket

You can buy photos from this set made into posters, a mousepad, etc on Cafe Press.

Eye makeup is by e.l.f

 Spend $25 and get a FREE $25 restaurant.com gift

product picture
$29.24G.I. girl
Costume by Coquette
Material: Mesh / Lycra

Leave a comment